Home Index

AU-KBC RESEARCH CENTRE

M.S. Students


 

2001 Batch of Students :

K. Kadalmani  (M.Sc., 1999, Bangalore Univ)
Research Area : Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
Email: kadalmani@au-kbc.org

M. Masood Ahammed (M.Tech., 2001, Jadavpur Univ, Kolkota)
Research Area : Life Sciences & Bioinformatics
Email: masood@au-kbc.org
URL: Click for Homepage

Rajesh Selvaraj (B.Tech., 1999, Anna Univ)
Research Area : Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
Email: srajesh@au-kbc.org

Rajesh Sundaram (B.E.,  2001, M.K.Univ, Madurai.)
Research Area : Wireless Communication Networks
Email: rajesh@au-kbc.org
URL: Click for Homepage

K. M. Sangeeta Maini (M.Sc.,  2001, Univ. of Madras)
Research Area : Cryptography
Email: sangeeta_maini@au-kbc.org

J. Vinosh Babu James (B.E.,  2000, M.S.Univ, Tirunelveli)
Research Area : Space-Time Codes for Wireless Communication
Email: vinosbabu@au-kbc.org
URL : Click for Homepage


2002 Batch of Students :

Anand Sridharan (B.E.,   1999, Mysore Univ.)
Research Area : Network security
Email : sridharanand@vsnl.net

K.Vijayalakshmi (B.E.,   2001, M.K.Univ, Madurai)
Research Area : Communication Networks
Email : kvlaxmi20@rediffmail.com

 

2003 Batch of Students :

P.Rajamannar  (B.E.,  2002 Univ. of Madras)
Research Area : Image Processing & Pattern  Rrecognition.
Email: rajmr@au-kbc.org

K.R.Sujith  (B.E.,  2002 Univ. of Madras)
Research Area : Image Processing & Computer Vision.
Email: sujithkr@au-kbc.org

 

2004 Batch of Students :

P.Arulmozhi  (B.E - Comp. 2002, Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore)
Research Area : Natural Language Processing. 
Email: p.arulmozhi@au-kbc.org

Top